The next show is coming soon

9pm UK. 1pm Los Angeles. 4pm New York. 10pm Poland.

1:30am Thursday 25th New Delhi. 6am Thursday 25th Sydney

Click here to convert to your timezone 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _  Watch Here _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 

 _ _ _ _ _ _Click the Video Image for Volume Control _ _ _ _ _ _ 

Join the Podcast Community for Live Chat

 


Learn to be an Ecstatic Dance Facilitator & DJ

Online Course available now!

.

.

Join our Facebook Community